Engrais  ›   Recherche et Conseil  ›   Conseil agronomique  ›  

Contacts régionaux

Christophe Chevalier
K+S KALI France

Ingénieur Commercial

Téléphone: +33 3 26 02 56 57
Télécopie: +33 3 26 02 56 58
Mobile: +33 6 07 81 23 24
Courriel: christophe.chevalier@kalifrance.com

Vincent Jenck
K+S KALI France

Ingénieur Commercial

Téléphone: +33 5 56 20 94 34
Télécopie: +33 5 56 20 94 66
Mobile: +33 6 85 72 46 12
Courriel: vincent.jenck@kalifrance.com

Patrick Marey
K+S KALI France

Ingénieur Commercial

Téléphone: +33 4 74 09 78 60
Télécopie: +33 4 74 09 78 60
Mobile: +33 6 12 95 09 84
Courriel: patrick.marey@kalifrance.com

Jean-François Masson
K+S KALI France

Ingénieur Commercial

Téléphone: +33 2 38 63 01 93
Télécopie: +33 2 38 63 01 93
Mobile: +33 6 74 53 59 10
Courriel: jean-francois.masson@kalifrance.com

Julien Pheulpin
K+S KALI Du Roure

Ingénieur Commercial

Téléphone: +33 4 75 49 17 23
Télécopie: +33 4 75 52 26 91
Mobile: +33 7 88 10 57 44
Courriel: julien.pheulpin@kalifrance.com

David Reboul
K+S KALI Du Roure

Ingénieur Commercial

Téléphone: +33 4 75 49 17 19
Télécopie: +33 4 75 52 26 91
Mobile: +33 6 10 32 10 68
Courriel: david.reboul@kalifrance.com

Jean-Pierre Cassoux
K+S KALI Rodez

Ingénieur Commercial

Téléphone: +33 4 73 68 59 88
Télécopie: +33 4 73 68 59 88
Mobile: +33 6 80 98 86 54
Courriel: jean-pierre.cassoux@kalifrance.com

Jean-Marc Farrenq
K+S KALI Rodez

Ingénieur Commercial

Téléphone: +33 5 65 49 02 64
Télécopie: +33 5 65 49 02 64
Mobile: +33 6 80 98 85 26
Courriel: jean-marc.farrenq@kalifrance.com

Alain Miquel
K+S KALI Rodez

Ingénieur Commercial

Téléphone: +33 5 65 78 24 00
Télécopie: +33 5 65 78 24 00
Mobile: +33 6 80 98 85 27
Courriel: alain.miquel@kalifrance.com

Géraud Villard
K+S KALI Rodez

Ingénieur Commercial

Téléphone: +33 5 65 46 80 39
Télécopie: +33 5 65 46 80 39
Mobile: +33 6 30 32 02 36
Courriel: geraud.villard@kalifrance.com

Marie Laurens
K+S KALI Rodez

Ingénieur Commercial

Téléphone: +33 5 65 65 51 32
Télécopie: +33 5 65 65 51 32
Mobile: +33 6 32 18 31 09
Courriel: marie.laurens@kalifrance.com

Sélectionnez un site Web