Industrieprodukte  ›  

Team

 

Commercial Unit Industrial Products

Pfaff

Matthias Pfaff

Leiter Commercial Unit Industry
Phone: +49 561 9301-1394
Mobile: +49 176 1234-8259
matthias.pfaff@k-plus-s.com

Anders

Katja Anders

Assistentin
Phone: +49 561 9301-1708
katja.anders@k-plus-s.com

Electrolysis and Drilling

Felker, Joachim

Niels Fanselow

Leiter Electrolysis & Drilling
Phone: +49 561 9301-1610
Mobile: +49 176 1234-8852
niels.fanselow@k-plus-s.com

Görth

Dr. Martin Görth

Manager Sales & Group Technical Marketing
Phone: +49 561 9301-2057
Mobile: +49 176 1235-0534
martin.goerth@k-plus-s.com

Cohrs

Ulrike Cohrs

Manager Marketing & Sales
Phone: +49 561 9301-2323
Mobile: +49 176 1234-8582
ulrike.cohrs@k-plus-s.com

Dr. Nöcker, Thomas

Oliver Riemann

Manager Sales & Group Marketing
Phone: +49 561 9301-2224
Mobile: +49 176 1234-7362
oliver.riemann@k-plus-s.com

Chemicals

Felker, Joachim

Niels Fanselow

Leiter Chemicals
Phone: +49 561 9301-1610
Mobile: +49 176 1234-8852
niels.fanselow@k-plus-s.com

Euler

Elisa Euler

Manager Marketing & Sales
Phone: +49 561 9301-2424
elisa.euler@k-plus-s.com

Broll

Fabian Broll

Manager Marketing & Sales
Phone: +49 561 9301-2427
Mobile: +49 176 1235-0792
fabian.broll@k-plus-s.com

Martins

Ana Rita Martins

Manager Marketing & Sales
Phone: +49 561 9301-2207
Mobile: +49 176 1247-8449
anarita.martins@k-plus-s.com

 

 

 

 

Wählen Sie eine Website